Lian Zhen
Live Online Workshops

Our Services

  • Here are some examples of Lian's dogs for this fun workshop.

    Ended

    195 US dollars
  • Paint a glorious and serene forest waterfall.

    Starts Oct 12

    195 US dollars

    Loading availability...

  • So much to learn from the mast to the colorful sky and more!

    Starts Nov 9

    195 US dollars

    Loading availability...

  • Capture this majestic bird in watercolor against a backdrop of snow

    Starts Dec 7

    195 US dollars

    Loading availability...

Please note your time zone for workshop start time
9:30 am PST/10:30 am MT/11:30 am CST/12:30 pm EST

Fall 2022 Schedule

Images shown may be slightly different than the paintings done in workshops.

Click the button below to explore our new one day intensive classes.